Student Blogs

NAME BLOG URL
Asia Adona http://lorealnaturalbeautycampaign.wordpress.com/
Natalie Almeleh http://nataliealmeleh.wordpress.com/
Keysa Anderson http://keysaanderson.wordpress.com/
Hannah Cross-Karras http://hannahcrosskarras.wordpress.com
Elizabeth Dance http://lizdance.wordpress.com/
Engman Kaila http://kailaengman09.wordpress.com/
Brian Donnan http://briandonnan4.wordpress.com/
HaleyJo Godlove http://haleyjogodlove.wordpress.com
Jaime Goodman http://goodmanadvertising.wordpress.com/
Madison Hart http://hmadisonm.wordpress.com/
Brianna Hoefer http://briannaray.wordpress.com
Sean Kennedy http://seankennedy206.wordpress.com/
Kayla Lowe http://www.kaylareneehope.wordpress.com
Kelsey Macpherson http://www.kamacpherson.wordpress.com
Julia Mak http://makcom381.wordpress.com/
Robert Phillips http://www.rphils.wordpress.com
Dylan Rabinowitz http://dylanrabinowitz.wordpress.com/
Kaitlyn Rohr http://kaitlynrohr.wordpress.com/
Emily Sherwood http://emilyvsherwood.wordpress.com
Reece Wonio http://newworldvi7ion.wordpress.com/
Ashton Zeth http://ashtonzeth.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s